Arctic Monkeys Announce New Album

The Arctic Monkeys have announced the follow up to 2013’s AM as according to Pitchfork, the band will be releasing their sixth album, titled Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino, via Domino records May 11th. Pitchfork also says the new album was co-produced by longtime collaborator James Ford and frontman Alex Turner and was recorded in three cities: Los Angeles, Paris, and London.

You can see the album trailer and track listing below. You’ll find the album artwork there as well.

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino:

01 Star Treatment
02 One Point Perspective
03 American Sports
04 Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
05 Golden Trunks
06 Four Out of Five
07 The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
08 Science Fiction
09 She Looks Like Fun
10 Batphone
11 The Ultracheese

Sponsored link (story continues below)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *