Song of the Day: Hot Snakes – “Death Camp Fantasy”

Here’s a new track from San Diego band Hot Snakes, which has a new album titled Jericho Sirens arriving via Sub Pop on March 16. It’s the band’s first studio album since 2004 and their first since they announced their reunion last year. Based on this track and the first song to be released off the album, “Six Wave Hold-Down“, Jericho Sirens is shaping up to be something rock fans will want to hear.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *