Legend Of The Seagullmen Here To Make Prog Metal Fun – Album Streaming Now

I’ve been shouting about these guys a lot only because there’s a lot to shout about. Legend of the Seagullmen consists of Mastodon’s Brent Hinds, Tool’s Danny Carey, Jonah Hex/Horton Hears A Who! director Jimmy Hayward, Dethlok bassist Pete Griffin, and finally, a frontman who goes by the name, ‘The Doctor’.

While the group has given us tastes of the new album, you can now hear the entire album for yourself. It’s posted here on the groups Youtube page.

The album releases today, February 9th, on Dine Alone records. You can still order here.

Sponsored link (story continues below)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *