Neil Young announces a new album, releases new single

Neil Young announced a new album on Friday, which will be arriving in less than a month.

Titled The Visitor, the album is Young’s second studio album with Promise of the Real, along with 2015’s The Monsanto Years. Check out the track list below:

1. Already Great
2. Fly By Night Deal
3. Almost Always
4. Stand Tall
5. Change of Heart
6. Carnival
7. Diggin’ a Hole
8. Children of Destiny
9. When Bad Got Good
10. Forever

Sponsored link (story continues below)

The first track, “Already Great,” was released to the public Friday as well. You can probably tell right off the bat what the song is about — a love letter to the U.S.A. that is a response to President Donald Trump’s “Make America Great Again” message. Listen below:

Also on this album is “Children of Destiny,” a track that was released to the public on July 4.

The album arrives December 1. Check out for info on how to preorder.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *