Oh Sees Announce ‘Orc” With Pure Psychedelic Adrenaline

Once known as Thee Oh Sees, Oh Sees now arises from the ashes — that’s way to dramatic for a simple name change. Along with the name change, Oh Sees have announced the follow up to the double dose that was A Weird Exits and An Odd Entrances.

Orc will be released August 25th via Castle Face Records. “The Static God”-the lead single-is a fun psychedelic chug with perfects hints of mania. You can listen to it below as well as see the full track listing for Orc.

Orc Tracklist:

Sponsored link (story continues below)

01 “The Static God”
02 “Nite Expo”
03 “Animated Violence”
04 “Keys To The Castle”
05 “Jettisoned”
06 “Cadaver Dog”
07 “Paranoise”
08 “Cooling Tower”
09 “Drowned Beast”
10 “Raw Optics”

Related Posts


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *