Roger Waters provides details of new album

Roger Waters revealed a release date, track list and cover art for his album Is This the Life We Really Want?, his first rock release since 1992’s Amused to Death.

Produced by Nigel Godrich, the album will be released on June 2, and the cover art can be seen above. The track list is below:

1. When We Were Young
2. Déjà Vu
3. The Last Refugee
4. Picture That
5. Broken Bones
6. Is This The Life We Really Want?
7. Bird In A Gale
8. The Most Beautiful Girl
9. Smell The Roses
10. Wait For Her
11. Oceans Apart
12. Part of Me Died

Sponsored link (story continues below)

Waters will be beginning his North American “Us + Them” tour on May 28. Waters previously provided teasers for the album in recent weeks, which can be heard below:

The album can be preordered starting April 21.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *