New Neil Young album coming in December

peacetrailNeil Young will be releasing his 38th studio album on December 2, Billboard reports.

The album, titled Peace Trail, will be largely acoustic. Among the tracks on it will be “Indian Givers,” the politically-charged song about the Dakota Access Pipeline, which Young released a video for in September.

The album will be available on CD, cassette, and download in December with a vinyl version coming in January. The track list is below:

Sponsored link (story continues below)

1. “Peace Trail”
2. “Can’t Stop Workin'”
3. “Indian Givers”
4. “Show Me”
5. “Texas Rangers”
6. “Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders”
7. “John Oaks”
8. “My Pledge”
9. “Glass Accident”
10. “My New Robot”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *