Giraffe Tongue Orchestra (Mastodon, Alice in Chains) Announce Their Debut LP

Giraffe Tongue Orchestra is a supergroup featuring Alice in Chains’ William DuVall, Mastodon’s Brent Hinds, the Mars Volta’s Thomas Pridgen, Dillinger Escape Plan’s Ben Weinman, and Dethklok’s Pete Griffin. Their debut album Broken Lines is out September 23 via Party Smasher/Cooking Vinyl, this being reported by Rolling Stone. The album also features Juliette Lewis and Queens of the Stone Age’s Jon Theodore.

You can listen to the group’s lead single “Crucifixion” below. The album artwork and track listing are there as well.


Broken Lines:

01 Adapt or Die
02 Crucifixion
03 No-One Is Innocent
04 Blood Moon
05 Fragments & Ashes
06 Back to the Light
07 All We Have Is Now
08 Everyone Gets Everything They Really Want
09 Thieves and Whores
10 Broken Lines

Sponsored link (story continues below)

Related Posts


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *