The Strokes announce new EP, unveil new song

thestrokesEPThe Strokes have announced a new four-song EP called Future Present Past, which will be released on June 3.

The EP will feature the songs “OBLIVIUS,” “Threat of Joy,” and “Drag Queen” as well as a remix of “OBLIVIUS” by Fab Moretti. Strokes frontman Julian Casablancas unveiled “OBLIVIUS,” the band’s first new song in three years, on Thursday during his SiriusXM radio show.

The EP can be pre-ordered from the Cult Records web site, where you can also listen to “OBLIVIUS”.

Sponsored link (story continues below)

Related Posts

One comment to “The Strokes announce new EP, unveil new song”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *