Guns N’ Roses announce ticket, venue info for summer tour

Share the love, rockers...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on RedditShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrShare on Google+Email this to someone


gunsnroseslogoIf you’re looking to get tickets to this year’s Guns N’ Roses summer tour, you can now find out where the shows will be held and when to get tickets.

The tour, which has been dubbed the “Not in this Lifetime Tour,” was recently announced with just a set of cities the band would be playing. On Friday, GNR revealed the venues as well as when tickets go on sale.

Tickets will be available via Ticketmaster on Friday, April 8 at 10 a.m. PDT. A Facebook presale, using the presale code GNFNR, will begin on Thursday, April 8 at 10 a.m. PDT.

Sponsored link (story continues below)

Here’s a list of dates and venue locations:

Thursday, June 23, 2016 -Detroit, MI – Ford Field
Sunday, June 26, 2016 – Washington, DC – FedEx Field
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 – Kansas City, MO – Arrowhead Stadium
Friday, July 1, 2016 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 – Cincinnati, OH – Paul Brown Stadium
Saturday, July 9, 2016 – Nashville, TN – Nissan Stadium
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 – Pittsburgh, PA – Heinz Field
Thursday, July 14, 2016 – Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field
Saturday, July 16, 2016 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 – Foxboro, MA – Gillette Stadium
Saturday, July 23, 2016 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 – Atlanta, GA – Georgia Dome
Friday, July 29, 2016 – Orlando, FL – Orlando Citrus Bowl
Sunday, July 31, 2016 – New Orleans, LA – Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – Arlington, TX – AT&T Stadium
Friday, August 5, 2016 – Houston, TX – NRG Stadium
Tuesday, August 9, 2016– San Francisco, CA – AT&T Park
Friday, August 12, 2016 – Seattle, WA- CenturyLink Field
Monday, August 15, 2016 – Glendale, AZ – University of Phoenix Stadium
Monday, August 22, 2016 – San Diego, CA – Qualcomm Stadium

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *